Giveaways

It’s a giveaway! Check this out to win a copy of Nevernight by Jay Kristoff!

My social media presence is pretty small, but I wanted to start giving away the books that I read and review. The fact that I’m not a well known blogger means that you guys have a wayyyy better chance of winning than a normal giveaway would allow for.

Rules:

  • Gotta be following my blog 🙂 You can choose to follow me here or on Tumblr. Whichever suits your fancy!
  • Reblog this post to be entered to win.
  • US only.
  • Giveaway ends September 15th, 2017.
  • Once a winner is randomly chosen, I’ll contact you for your shipping info.

That’s it! Super simple and you’ll be entered to win my copy of Nevernight! My review of this incredible book can be found here. The copy I’m sending is in great condition but it has been read through once by myself. But hey, free book!

Would you all like me to do more of these? Let me know in the comments!

Here is the book in all it’s glory! (The Bear and the Nightingale not included, I’m reading that one now.)

20 thoughts on “It’s a giveaway! Check this out to win a copy of Nevernight by Jay Kristoff!

  1. Thanks for the follow. Just so you know, the address associated with your gravatar is kellygbrant.wordpress.com, not kellynewbook.wordpress.

    If you want people to follow you back, you might want to look into getting that fixed.

    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! Yes, it took me like 20 minutes to figure out how to fix it Haha. But now I won’t have to wonder why I can’t get followers for months on end. You’re the best.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The other thing to change is to make sure your site is open to the search engines. One of the privacy settings somewhere makes that possible. If you want more exposure, make sure that is appropriately set.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the look and set up of this site. The give away is such a great idea, and i’m looking to learn from all of the book reviewers . . . I’ve been toying with starting my own the domain and account is already set up, so I look at the review sites not just from the viewpoint of a reader, but also what can i learn from this person. I’m following you now, because i hope to learn from you. . .and and of course that giveway entry 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the kind words! The header was actually a commission I requested from an artist named Jenna Paddey! The subject is my girlfriend. She did such a good job with it. The bigger one (that isn’t cropped) actually shows our two dogs and is Alice in Wonderland themed. I’ll post it sometime soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

